Click here to edit subtitle




‘Ekalavya’ is not the retelling of an age-old story. It is stark, crystal clear statement about the philosophy and the ideals symbolized by Ekalavya.

The work celebrates his dedication to discipline and perfection- through repeated practice, and his unvanquished hunger to succeed.

There is an Ekalavya in each one of us, negotiating life’s meandering twists and turns, in the face of all odds, through loneliness and otherwise.

Review by Ms. Kathakali Jana on Ekalavya by Rhythmosaic in The Telegraph 2018